Back to top

ATP 500



ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament
Rotterdam
, Netherlands
Monday 11 February 2019
Sunday 17 February 2019
Surface
Hard
Indoor
Dotation
2,098,480
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts

Final

Gael
Monfils
Defeats

Stan
Wawrinka
63 16 62




Rio Open presented by Claro
Rio de Janeiro
, Brazil
Monday 18 February 2019
Sunday 24 February 2019
Surface
Clay
Dotation
$
1,937,740
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts





Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championshiips
Dubai
, United Arab Emirates
Monday 25 February 2019
Saturday 02 March 2019
Surface
Hard
Dotation
$
2,887,895
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts





Abierto Mexicano Telcel presentado por HSBC
Acapulco
, Mexico
Monday 25 February 2019
Saturday 02 March 2019
Surface
Hard
Dotation
$
1,931,110
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts

Final

Nick
Kyrgios
Defeats

Alexander
Zverev
63 64




Barcelona Open Banc Sabadell
Barcelona
, Spain
Monday 22 April 2019
Sunday 28 April 2019
Surface
Clay
Dotation
2,746,455
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts

Final

Dominic
Thiem
Defeats

Daniil
Medvedev
64 60




Noventi Open
Halle
, Germany
Monday 17 June 2019
Sunday 23 June 2019
Surface
Grass
Dotation
2,219,150
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts

Final

Roger
Federer
Defeats

David
Goffin
76(2) 61




Fever-Tree Championships
London
, Great Britain
Monday 17 June 2019
Sunday 23 June 2019
Surface
Grass
Dotation
2,219,150
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts

Final

Feliciano
Lopez
Defeats

Gilles
Simon
62 67(4) 76(2)




Hamburg Open
Hamburg
, Germany
Monday 22 July 2019
Sunday 28 July 2019
Surface
Clay
Dotation
1,855,490
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts

Final

Nikoloz
Basilashvili
Defeats

Andrey
Rublev
75 46 63




Citi Open
Washington
, United States
Monday 29 July 2019
Sunday 04 August 2019
Surface
Hard
Dotation
$
2,046,340
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts

Final

Nick
Kyrgios
Defeats

Daniil
Medvedev
76(6) 76(4)




China Open
Beijing
, China
Monday 30 September 2019
Sunday 06 October 2019
Surface
Hard
Dotation
$
3,666,275
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts

Final

Dominic
Thiem
Defeats

Stefanos
Tsitsipas
36 64 61




Rakuten Japan Open Tennis
Tokyo
, Japan
Monday 30 September 2019
Sunday 06 October 2019
Surface
Hard
Dotation
$
2,046,340
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts

Final

Novak
Djokovic
Defeats

John
Millman
63 62




Erste Bank Open 500
Vienna
, Austria
Monday 21 October 2019
Sunday 27 October 2019
Surface
Hard
Indoor
Dotation
2,443,810
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts

Final

Dominic
Thiem
Defeats

Diego
Schwartzman
36 64 63




Swiss Indoors Basel
Basel
, Switzerland
Monday 21 October 2019
Sunday 27 October 2019
Surface
Hard
Indoor
Dotation
2,219,975
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts

Final

Roger
Federer
Defeats

Alex
De Minaur
62 62