Back to top

Masters 1000



BNP Paribas Open
Indian Wells
, United States
Thursday 12 March 2020
Sunday 22 March 2020
Surface
Hard
Dotation
$
9,735,684
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts



Miami Open presented by Itau
Miami
, United States
Wednesday 25 March 2020
Sunday 05 April 2020
Surface
Hard
Dotation
$
9,735,685
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts



Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters
Monte Carlo
, Monaco
Monday 13 April 2020
Sunday 19 April 2020
Surface
Clay
Dotation
5,961,830
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts



Mutua Madrid Open
Madrid
, Spain
Monday 04 May 2020
Sunday 10 May 2020
Surface
Clay
Dotation
7,659,165
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts



Internazionali BNL d'Italia
Rome
, Italy
Monday 11 May 2020
Sunday 17 May 2020
Surface
Clay
Dotation
6,168,080
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts



Rogers Cup
Toronto
, Canada
Monday 10 August 2020
Sunday 16 August 2020
Surface
Hard
Dotation
$
6,753,510
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts



Western & Southern Open
Cincinnati
, United States
Sunday 16 August 2020
Sunday 23 August 2020
Surface
Hard
Dotation
$
7,151,135
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts



Rolex Shanghai Masters
Shanghai
, China
Sunday 11 October 2020
Sunday 18 October 2020
Surface
Hard
Dotation
$
8,741,630
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts



Rolex Paris Masters
Paris
, France
Monday 02 November 2020
Sunday 08 November 2020
Surface
Hard
Indoor
Dotation
6,168,080
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts