Back to top

Masters 1000



BNP Paribas Open
Indian Wells
, United States
Thursday 07 March 2019
Sunday 17 March 2019
Surface
Hard
Dotation
$
9,314,875
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts

Final

Dominic
Thiem
Defeats

Roger
Federer
36 63 75




Miami Open presented by Itau
Miami
, United States
Wednesday 20 March 2019
Sunday 31 March 2019
Surface
Hard
Dotation
$
9,314,875
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts

Final

Roger
Federer
Defeats

John
Isner
61 64




Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters
Monte Carlo
, Monaco
Monday 15 April 2019
Sunday 21 April 2019
Surface
Clay
Dotation
5,585,030
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts

Final

Fabio
Fognini
Defeats

Dusan
Lajovic
63 64




Mutua Madrid Open
Madrid
, Spain
Monday 06 May 2019
Sunday 12 May 2019
Surface
Clay
Dotation
7,279,270
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts





Internazionali BNL d'Italia
Rome
, Italy
Monday 14 September 2020
Monday 21 September 2020
Surface
Clay
Dotation
3,854,000
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts





Coupe Rogers
Montreal
, Canada
Monday 05 August 2019
Sunday 11 August 2019
Surface
Hard
Dotation
$
6,338,885
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts

Final

Rafael
Nadal
Defeats

Daniil
Medvedev
63 60




Western & Southern Open
New York City
, United States
Saturday 22 August 2020
Friday 28 August 2020
Surface
Hard
Dotation
$
4,674,780
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts

Final

Novak
Djokovic
Defeats

Milos
Raonic
16 63 64




Rolex Shanghai Masters
Shanghai
, China
Monday 07 October 2019
Sunday 13 October 2019
Surface
Hard
Dotation
$
8,322,885
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts





Rolex Paris Masters
Paris
, France
Monday 02 November 2020
Sunday 08 November 2020
Surface
Hard
Indoor
Dotation
4,847,255
Tournament Edition Draws Results Stats Forecasts

Final

Daniil
Medvedev
Defeats

Alexander
Zverev
57 64 61